South Central 13U AAA

Team Roster

# Coach Name Position Email Address
Jake Peters Manager itghitting@outlook.com
Jeremy Matuszewski Head Coach jchefy10@gmail.com
Cameron Kirkby Assistant Coach cameron.kirkby@gvsd.ca
Bobby Matuszewski Assistant Coach 10bobby10@gmail.com
# Player Name Position Email Address
Lane Apperley jfapperley@hydro.mb.ca
Acoyen Fehr pkfehr@hotmail.ca
Haiden Friesen mandy.friesen@gvsd.ca
Raiden Legall rheal24@hotmail.com
Ty Magarrell ericmagarrell@gmail.com
Kasen Mateychuk tater@mts.net
Rhett Perrin kevin_perrin@yahoo.ca
AJ Peters brianp@westfieldindustries.com
Ryan Peters hrpeters98@gmail.com
Teemu Peters itghitting@outlook.com
Reegan Stoesz terrystoesz@gmail.com
Graham Thiessen lyndonandlisa@sdnet.ca
Kam Thomas thomascs217@gmail.com
Bryson Yaschyshyn cyaschyshyn@gmail.com